Yummy: Happy Goat Caramels

I don't know which made me happier - the cute goat on the label, or the thought of being able to eat "dairy free"* caramels.  I found Happy Goat caramels at Whole Foods btw.

* by "dairy free" I mean cow's milk free - which I am allergic to.  Technically these are not dairy free, because dairy does encompass all milks (although technically I don't think plant-based milks are included in that definition).  I just know from experience that I can tolerate what casein variant found in goat's milk.

No comments: